• Leadership

  • President

    Candice Hart CFD, ICPF 2020-22

    Pollen and Pastry

    Bloomington, IL

    Email: letsparty@pollenandpastry.com

    Website: pollenandpastry.com

  • Secretary

    Carrie Waterman, AIFD, ICPF, ICD, CFD 2020-22

    A Classic Bouquet

    Pana, IL 

    Website: aclassicbouquet.com

  • Past President

    Tina Davis AIFD, CFD, ICPF 2020-22

    Blythe Flowers   

    Ottawa, IL

    Website: blytheflowers.com


  • FFA Liason

    Michelle O'Neal-Babicky AIFD, ICPF 

    Petals & Co. 

    Rochester, IL

    Website: petalsandco.net


  • Vice President

    Jonathan Reiman AIFD, CFD, ICPF 2020-22

    Twig Floral Designs

    Ava, IL

    Website: twig-designs.com


  • Treasurer

    Sandra Prince ICPF 2020-22

    Troy, IL



  • ICPF Coordinator

    Ronda Hess AIFD, CFD, ICPF

    Hudson, IL






  • Upcoming Events

  • ICPF Events ICPF Events

  • Directors

  • Region 1 (I 80 North to the state border)​

  • Amanda Nicolai CFD, ICPF, ICD 2020-23

    Countryside Flowershop Nursery and Garden Center

    Crystal Lake, IL

    Email: jamanicolai@att.net

    Website: Countrysideflowershop.com


  • (open positions available)


  • Region 2 (I170 North to I 80)

  • Glen Miller 2020-23

    G.P.Miller Floral

    Roanoke, IL

    Email: gpmfloral@gmail.com

    Website: roanokeflowerbin.com


  • Leanne Muenstermann 2018-21

    Leanne’s Pretty Petals

    Brighton, IL

    Email: leannesprettypetals@gmail.com

    Website: brightonilflowers.com



  • Region 3 (I 70 South to the state border)

    Open Positions​ Available

  • Region 4 (Out-of-State)

    Open Positions​ Available

  • Rachel Clothier CFD, ICPF 2020-23

    Goff & Dittman Florists

    Edwardsville, IL  

    Email: info@goffdittmanflorist.com

    Website: www.goffdittmanflorist.com

  • The state shall be divided into three (3) regions plus one (1) additional region for Out of State Directors.

    The boundaries shall be US Interstates.

    Up to five (5) directors shall be from each region.